Asleep In The Machine


[From Facebook] Asleep in the Machine is an indie rock band that plays original music and is currently performing throughout the Greater Toronto Area both electrically and acoustically. AiTM was formed in February of 2011 in Mississauga, Ontario and consists of Nicholas Cerny (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Trevor Matthews (lead guitar), Dan Carret (bass, backing vocals), and Da-Rell Clifton (percussion). AiTM is currently in the process of recording an album and has several singles available for download on iTunes.

Artist / AlbumYearCreditPurchase
Asleep In The Machine
Asleep In The Machine EP (Pretty Little Liar)
Jul 2012
Phil Demetro